Change Language
wds-media
June 2023 RocksBox Jewelry Review + Free Box

June 2023 RocksBox Jewelry Review + Free Box

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links. I received this box free for review.

June 2023 RocksBox Jewelry Review

RocksBox is a jewelry subscription box that gives you three pieces for only $21.00/month to wear at a time.

When you sign up for RocksBox, you fill out a style profile with your preferences, then RocksBox mails you three pieces based on your profile. You wear your pieces for as long as you wish, then send them back in a prepaid envelope. You also give feedback about each piece: the more feedback you give, the better your boxes. 

Rocksbox also has a wish list! You can search for jewelry and select pieces you want in your box. I have a unique code letting you try it FREE for the first month; PLUS, you will get a $21 credit, just read to the end of the review. This is the June 2023 RocksBox Review.

June 2023 RocksBox Jewelry Review

RocksBox ships in a polymailer bag.

June 2023 RocksBox Jewelry Review

All the jewelry ships in a little black box. There is a jewelry care card on top that tells you what’s in the box.

Perry Street Annika Statement Necklace Member Price: $46.00

Perry Street Annika Statement Necklace

This is an 18k gold-plated statement necklace featuring a chain of chunky, multicolored resin links. The necklace measures 16″ with a 3″ extender. I love the fun, colorful look to this piece.

Sophie Harper

Sophie Harper “mama” Script Pendant Member Price: $46.00

Sophie Harper "mama" Script Pendant

I love being a mom, so I had to add this Sophie Harper “mama” necklace to my wishlist. The”Mama” necklace is a high polish silver necklace that is 15.5″ long with a 3″ extender.

Sophie Harper “mama” script studs Member Price $38

Sophie Harper "mama" script studs

These small earrings match the “mama” necklace. They are 10mm in length and go with a number of outfits.

June 2023 RocksBox Jewelry Review

Final Thought: This was a great RocksBox! The earrings and mama necklace are perfect for me. I love that I can wear the details in my RocksBox and return them for new pieces. You can get your first month FREE, plus $21 in FREE CREDIT; use the code erinxoxo1.

Do you like FREE SUBSCRIPTION BOXES? Click HERE to see my free subscription box list.

The post June 2023 RocksBox Jewelry Review + Free Box appeared first on Subscription Box Mom.

Game 4 Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers Prediction, Odds, Starting Goalies & Player Prop Picks (May. 29)

Game 4 Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers Prediction, Odds, Starting Goalies & Player Prop Picks (May. 29)

Read More