Change Language
wds-media
My Paper Box August 2023 Review + Coupon

My Paper Box August 2023 Review + Coupon

  • By Admin

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links. I received this box for review.

My Paper Box August 2023 Review

My Paper Box is a personalized stationery subscription box. My Paper Box has three subscriptions: mini notepad subscription, a greeting card subscription, and the grand stationary box.

The mini notepad subscription is $24/month and comes with three personalized notepads and a matching desk calendar, all personalized with your name or business name.

The greeting card subscription is $20/month, with greeting cards + envelopes and 4 USPS Forever Stamps. All the cards + envelopes are Standard A7 size.

The grand stationery subscription is $38/month and comes with 3 PERSONALIZED Notepads, a matching desk calendar, greeting cards + postcards + stickers, and more. The stationary products are personalized with your name or business name.

You can pause or cancel your subscription anytime. Subscriptions also have free shipping.

My Paper Box August 2023 Review

The box has a “Glamping” theme featuring my name printed on top.

My Paper Box August 2023 Review

First Look

My Paper Box August 2023 Review

The back of the top insert features a calendar of important dates in August.

My Paper Box August 2023 Review
My Paper Box August 2023 Review

The information guide has pictures of everything in the box and a calendar describing different August dates.

Personalized Notepad

Personalized Notepad

We love to camp, so I am always making lists of what we need to buy and bring to our camper. I was thrilled to see the camper theme this month, especially for these notepads. You can use these for grocery lists or just regular packing lists. I will use the bigger one to plan menus when camping with friends.

Campfire Notepad

This smaller notepad is a bit bigger than a 3×5 picture. You can use this one the same way as the ones above or as notes to your kids in their lunchboxes.

Clips

Clips

These are decorative clips perfect for adding to photos, especially if you scrapbook. You can also add these to a pretty shadowbox.

Notepads

Camping Notepads
Camping Notepads

This notepad came in a pack of two; one for you and one for a friend. There are plenty of places to write and some different pages to organize your thoughts and ideas better.

Cards

S'more Card
S'more Card

This first card features a s’more with an “I Love You” in the middle. The inside reads, “Let’s cuddle by the campfire.” This is a perfect card to give your significant other after backing the camper into your parking spot. If you know, you know…

Campfire Card
Campfire Card

This card made me laugh with the big marshmallows roasting the little marshmallows. The inside reads, “We go together like campfires and marshmallows.” This would make a cute anniversary card or just a special card with your significant other is feeling down.

Camping Stickers

These stickers are one of my favorite items in this box. The Adventure is out there sticker is my favorite one, and it’s going on my water bottle. I love to camp, but I must sleep in my camp with the A/C.

Final Thought: I enjoy every My Paper Box, but this camping theme has been my favorite. I have already used the notepads for our camping trip, and the stickers are just adorable. You can try the package out or select one of their other subscriptions. Use the coupon WELCOME to get 50% off your 1st box.

Do you like FREE SUBSCRIPTION BOXES? Click HERE to see my free subscription box list.

The post My Paper Box August 2023 Review + Coupon appeared first on Subscription Box Mom.

The Louis Vuitton Tambour Moon Flying Tourbillon Poinçon De Genève Sapphire Frank Gehry

The Louis Vuitton Tambour Moon Flying Tourbillon Poinçon De Genève Sapphire Frank Gehry

Read More